top of page

Physical USB drive preloaded with Mircea's album, PRISM (2022).


USB 2.0 memory drive for computers & all players equipped with a USB drive. The device can also be used for your personal file storage.


  1. Enrique Granados: Ocho Valses Poeticos [13:50]
  2. Enrique Granados: Valses Sentimentales [16:05]
  3. Joaquín Clerch: Guitarresca Gredos San Diego [5:49]
  4. Joaquín Clerch: Guitarresca [5:31]
  5. Joaquín Rodrigo: Tres Piezas Españolas, Fandango [3:47]
  6. Joaquín Rodrigo: Tres Piezas Españolas, Passacaglia [4:59]
  7. Joaquín Rodrigo: Tres Piezas Españolas, Zapateado [2:57]
  8. Niccolò Paganini: 24 Capricci Op. 1, No. 5 [2:16]


Total playing time: 55:14


  • Recorded and edited by Martin Zimny at Alte Kirche Lobberich, Germany. Artwork by Ashley M. Lucero.


    Package only contains the USB drive. Photos are for illustrative purposes only.

  • For in-person pickup in Los Angeles, please contact us after purchase to arrange time and location.


    All products will ship via regular mail within 3 business day of your order. The time of delivery depends on your address. For expedited shipping, contact us using the website's contact form.

bottom of page